Monthly Plan C - 30 Pack (Subscribe & Save 25%, RM9.70/Bottle)

RM582.00 MYR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


For those hardcore lovers of kombucha, Monthly Subscription Plan C is the ultimate dream plan for you. In this plan, you get 30 bottles of kombucha and also you can mix and match your flavours according to your preference and taste! A great way to even share with your friends and family.

Subscribing to this plan saves you up to 25% with minimum 2 month subscriptions! A great value with the amount of kombucha you’re getting a month! Subscribe to this plan and enjoy your monthly kombucha!


Flavours (mix and match)

  1. Original 
  2. Nihon Green Tea
  3. Passionfruit Mint
  4. Purple Serai
  5. Beetroot Basil
  6. Acai & Black Goji (Premium)
  7. Tangy Kedondong

NOTE: Mix and match the above at any quantity per flavour to your preference with the EXCEPTION FOR ACAI & BLACK GOJI which can only be chosen up to 5 bottles per month. Just mention your selection under ADD A NOTE TO YOUR ORDER upon checkout for our WonderCrew to take note.



Original - filtered water, organic cane sugar, black tea, oolong, organic Kombucha culture.

Nihon Green Tea - filtered water, organic cane sugar, green tea, organic Kombucha culture.

Passionfruit Mint -  filtered water, organic cane sugar, oolong tea, passion fruit, spearmint leaf, organic Kombucha culture.

Purple Serai - filtered water, organic cane sugar, green tea, butterfly pea, lemongrass, organic Kombucha culture.

Beetroot Basil - filtered water, organic cane sugar, black tea, beetroot, basil, organic Kombucha culture.

Acai & Black Goji: filtered water, organic cane sugar, organic acai berry, black goji, spearmint leaf, organic Kombucha culture.

Tangy Kedondong: filtered water, organic cane sugar, green tea, amra, organic Kombucha culture.



Delivery will be arranged monthly to you on either Monday, Wednesday or Friday, confirmed upon submission of order. Our WonderCrew will get in touch with you each time before your delivery.

Delivery only to West Malaysia only (except Kelantan & Terengganu).